The Directors of the Company are as follows:

Lee Christensen (Chairman)

Mr Christensen is a senior lawyer in Perth, specialising in dispute resolution, insolvency and restructures. He has many years of commercial litigation and insolvency law experience having acted in major insolvencies in Western Australia. His in-depth understanding and proven application of Insolvency issues sees him regularly advising external administrators, trustees, creditors and bankrupts on all of its ramifications.

Dr James Searle (Managing Director)

Dr Searle has 34 years experience in base metals, precious metals and mineral sand deposits.  He has led successful exploration, project development and operational teams in Australia, Africa, Northern Europe, and Central Asia. Dr Searle has a BSc(Hons) in geology and a PhD from the University of Western Australia.  He is a Member of the Australian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy, and has 22 years of experience in executive and non-executive Director roles on Australian Stock Exchange listed public company boards. Dr Searle is currently also a non-executive Director of ASX listed Kinetiko Energy Ltd.

Jason Ferris (Non-executive Director)

Mr Ferris is a director of Woodchester Capital and has 20 years of experience in corporate finance. He holds an AFSL and an Australian Credit licence. He has been involved in over $3b in property finance since 2005. He has held board positions in Australia, South Africa and the United Kingdom.